News

Just V Show - Olympia London 5th-7th July

Tuesday, 18 June 2019

A summer celebration to try, discover and explore! Tantalise your taste-buds with the most delicious vegetarian and vegan food and drink. 

Visit our Flavour Boat Stand and find the flavour which floats your boat!

Stand Number - V211

More

Just V Show - Olympia London 5th-7th July

BBC Good Food Show 13th-16th June 2019

Friday, 31 May 2019

The Ultimate day out for Food Lovers!

Visit our Flavour Boat Stand!

More

BBC Good Food Show 13th-16th June 2019

Oshwal Health & Care Awareness Fair, on Sunday 2 June 2019 at Oshwal Centre

Thursday, 30 May 2019

Below are details of a mega event being organised by the Oshwal Association of the UK – Oshwal Health & Care Awareness Fair, on Sunday 2 June 2019 at Oshwal Centre. The Fair is aimed at all members, young and old, and will focus on health, well-being, care and career opportunities. Please tell all your family and friends to put this date in your diaries.

More

Oshwal Health & Care Awareness Fair, on Sunday 2 June 2019 at Oshwal Centre

Niharti Oil Range - Poster

Monday, 8 April 2019

Niharti Poster Download

More

Niharti Oil Range - Poster

Madras Munch at IFE

Tuesday, 12 March 2019

Visit Stall S2835 Excel London 17th-20th March 2019

More

Madras Munch at IFE

Flavour To Float Your Boat

Friday, 8 February 2019

Exciting New Brand Lauch - Flavour Boat - Dipping Sauces, Curry Pastes

More

Flavour To Float Your Boat

Niharti Extra Virgin Olive Oil

Monday, 4 February 2019

NEW - Niharti Extra Virgin Olive Oil

More

Niharti Extra Virgin Olive Oil

Top-Op Christmas Greetings

Friday, 21 December 2018

More

Top-Op Christmas Greetings

The OM Yoga Show, 19–21 October at Alexandra Palace

Thursday, 18 October 2018

The OM Yoga Show, 19–21 October at Alexandra Palace

Come visit our Stand at the OM Yoga Show, where you will be able to taste our plant based food supplements. 

More

The OM Yoga Show, 19–21 October at Alexandra Palace

NEW Top-Op South Indian Rice

Thursday, 4 October 2018

New Range of Top-Op South Indian Rice

More

NEW Top-Op South Indian Rice